Shop for

  Home > Political >

Presidential Hopeful Buttons
presidential hopeful buttons

We have just purchased a large quantity of “Presidential Hopeful” buttons, mainly from the 2008 campaign. These buttons represent candidates who ran in the primaries but were not chosen to be the presidential nominee of their respective parties.

These candidates include Evan Bayh, Wesley Clark, Howard Dean, Chris Dodd, John Edwards, Rudy Giuliani, Mike Huckabee, Ron Paul, Mitt Romney and Fred Thompson, just to name a few. We have sorted these buttons into the following lot mixtures, most of which will be large three-inch picture buttons. How can you go wrong at these prices?

We sell 4 different packs:
50 Different Buttons include at least 20 different candidates
25 Different Buttons include at least 10 different candidates
10 Different Buttons include at least 5 different candidates
5 Different Buttons include at least 3 different candidates
Our Lowest Price: $2.95

Product Code: 482