Shop for

  Home > Sports Collectibles >

1938 Central American and Caribbean Games Medals
1983 central american caribbean games medal

The Central American and Caribbean Games are one of the oldest continuing regional games on record. Only the Olympic games have a longer continuous history. The first games were played in Mexico in 1926. Since then they have been held in Cuba (1930, 1982), El Salvador (1935), Panama (1938, 1970), Colombia (1946, 1978), Guatemala (1950), Venezuela (1959, 1998), Jamaica (1962), Puerto Rico (1966, 1993), the Dominican Republic (1974, 1986) and again in Mexico (1954, 1990). We have acquired actual goldine medals that were used in these Central American and Caribbean games. As shown, each is dated 1938, is in mint condition and displays the host city of Panama. We have seen retail prices in excess of $50.00 on these, but you can own one for only…
Our Lowest Price: $9.95

Product Code: 835